We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Jenski Automotive
907-745-3050
932 S Colony Way
Palmer, AK 99645

http://www.jenskiauto.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
36 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dan 12/12/2019
  Jim 11/21/2019
I'm so happy to be onboard with Jenski ! Honest , Professional Service !
  John 11/14/2019
Recommended good set of winter tires for a very reasonable price. Installed them quickly. Very clean waiting area
  Joe 11/07/2019
  Marilyn 11/07/2019
  John 11/01/2019
Extremely professional. Kept me informed of progress and updated me on any changes in cost of the associated repairs. Very professional work
  Marjie Or Robert 10/24/2019
Always helpful and friendly, with reasonable prices!
  Jeff Or Sandra 10/10/2019
Thank you Randy for being in PALMER. You will be our main auto source now.
  Marjie Or Robert 10/10/2019
These guys are knowledgeable and professional, but still retain that small-town neighborliness that so fits into Palmer. I can depend on my car being well taken care of at Jenski's!
  Corina 09/26/2019
Awesome, friendly service, was thee happiest with the work they did for me.
  William 08/22/2019
Top notch automotive professionals, a pleasure to do business with. Outstanding diagnostic skills. Fixed the problem in only 3 hours.
  Brad 08/11/2019
I appreciate that your location is in town close to so many employers. I can drop my vehicle off for service and walk to work getting there on time. A big advantage over having to arrange for a ride to a location miles away. The service at Jenski?s is top notch.
  Ronald 08/10/2019
  Dan 07/25/2019
Great service and reliable. Good people to talk with and very helpful
  Sterling 07/25/2019
  Leonard Sr. 07/09/2019
  John 07/04/2019
  Dave & Sandra 06/27/2019
  Robert Or Kaye 05/19/2019
  Moores 05/16/2019
Thanks for getting me in at short notice
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
932 S Colony Way
Palmer, AK 99645
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo