We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Jenski Automotive
907-745-3050
932 S Colony Way
Palmer, AK 99645

http://www.jenskiauto.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
65 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Betsy & Stephen 07/09/2020
Great service. They got our vehicle in, diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Tony is great for keeping in touch with clients.
  Mary Ann 06/20/2020
Affordable. Fast. Friendly (people and dog).
  Rhonda & Clint 06/18/2020
  Michael & Vicki 06/18/2020
100% completely satisfied~
  Dave & Sandra 06/18/2020
always receive personal attention to any problem with my vehicle Tony at the front desk is great!
  Cozi & John 05/29/2020
Awesome job .. appreciate getting us in and out quickly ..thanks!!!
  Carol 05/28/2020
Great service and reasonable price!
  Moores 05/28/2020
Just love you guys. Fit me in in an instant
  Billie 05/26/2020
I take my care to Jenski because they do a great job, and most of all I trust them. They have never let me down!
  Eli 05/24/2020
Fixing my car was fast! Great service and people. Vehicle has been running great ever since, thanks Jenski automotive
  Rhonda & Clint 05/14/2020
Great shop that will go above and beyond to resolve vehicle issues. Skilled, dependable, friendly, and really care for their customers. I am so thankful for Jenski Automotive!
  Heather 05/03/2020
Randy and his staff are very knowledgeable and trustworthy. I've had my vehicles serviced here for oil changes, check engine light, service 4-wheel drive, brakes and more! They know what they're doing and they won't recommend services that don't need to be done just to make a buck. I highly recommend Jenski Automotive.
  Ron 04/30/2020
  Richard 04/23/2020
Best in Alaska.
  Corina 04/17/2020
  Mike & Jo 04/17/2020
If your looking for an honest shop that goes above and beyond you found it at Jenski?s. A great family business that has been in Palmer for many years.
  Stephanie Or Rick 04/09/2020
  Tonya 03/12/2020
Jenski Auto was able to get my car in the very next day, diagnose it for me, and give me my options for repair. Friendly staff. Thx!
  Charles 03/12/2020
In and out!! Fast, quality service!! Best shop in the USA!!!
  Richard Or Jane 03/05/2020
Jenski?s provided the service I required in a timely manner. Thanks Guys
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
932 S Colony Way
Palmer, AK 99645
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo