We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Jenski Automotive
907-745-3050
932 S Colony Way
Palmer, AK 99645

http://www.jenskiauto.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
71 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cory 08/06/2020
Great shop, hands down! They scheduled me in on a day that worked for me, and they had the truck back to me way sooner than I expected. When I went to pick up the vehicle, I was told they ?couldn?t justify? replacing a filter that I asked to have replaced because it looked so new still. This was news to me, but it just goes to show you that Jenski stands behind their integrity and ethics. Cannot recommend them enough.
  Jodie 07/30/2020
The BEST!
  Leonard & Vicki 07/23/2020
Excellent customer service and work!
  Regg Or Lorali 07/23/2020
Friendly & informative. You don?t need to book two or three months out for routine maintenance. They check all the boxes for good work, good prices and customer service.
  John Or Marilyn 07/16/2020
It was just a tire changeover but it was done in a timely manner! Thanks!
  Betsy & Stephen 07/09/2020
Great service. They got our vehicle in, diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Tony is great for keeping in touch with clients.
  Mary Ann 06/20/2020
Affordable. Fast. Friendly (people and dog).
  Rhonda & Clint 06/18/2020
  Michael & Vicki 06/18/2020
100% completely satisfied~
  Dave & Sandra 06/18/2020
always receive personal attention to any problem with my vehicle Tony at the front desk is great!
  Cozi & John 05/29/2020
Awesome job .. appreciate getting us in and out quickly ..thanks!!!
  Carol 05/28/2020
Great service and reasonable price!
  Moores 05/28/2020
Just love you guys. Fit me in in an instant
  Billie 05/26/2020
I take my care to Jenski because they do a great job, and most of all I trust them. They have never let me down!
  Eli 05/24/2020
Fixing my car was fast! Great service and people. Vehicle has been running great ever since, thanks Jenski automotive
  Rhonda & Clint 05/14/2020
Great shop that will go above and beyond to resolve vehicle issues. Skilled, dependable, friendly, and really care for their customers. I am so thankful for Jenski Automotive!
  Heather 05/03/2020
Randy and his staff are very knowledgeable and trustworthy. I've had my vehicles serviced here for oil changes, check engine light, service 4-wheel drive, brakes and more! They know what they're doing and they won't recommend services that don't need to be done just to make a buck. I highly recommend Jenski Automotive.
  Ron 04/30/2020
  Richard 04/23/2020
Best in Alaska.
  Corina 04/17/2020
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
932 S Colony Way
Palmer, AK 99645
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo