We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Jenski Automotive
907-745-3050
932 S Colony Way
Palmer, AK 99645

http://www.jenskiauto.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
123 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tonya 10/07/2021
I can usually get an appointment within a couple of days and they do quality work!
  Leslie 09/30/2021
  Sara 07/17/2021
I have been using the services of Jenski?s Automotive since the mid-80?s (it was BJ?s then) and have ALWAYS had top quality service with staff that treats me like family. They even do the smallest repairs with a smile and ?no charge? - like changing headlight bulbs and wipers. They are fast and friendly and I would never trust anyone else with my automotive needs. They are simply THE BEST!!!!!
  David Or Rachel 07/15/2021
All went well, as always.
  Letha 07/15/2021
I appreciated that they advised me what to look for in the future of my vehicle, but only repaired what was actually in need. They were timely, and I felt the price was fair.
  Marilyn 07/15/2021
  Jodie 07/15/2021
They delivered excellent service faster than excepted.
  Kurt 07/15/2021
Always pleased with the work . Customer Service is great!
  Sam 07/03/2021
I am always pleased with the service and the staff at Jenski. I am treated like a person not a number. They still have the good old fashion customer service that is missed is so many other establishments.
  Heidi & Wolfgang 06/28/2021
We couldn?t be happier with their excellent work and customer service. We always recommend Jenski?s to newcomers to our area who are looking for a good mechanic!
  Susan 06/24/2021
  Nedra 06/24/2021
Very honest & very trustworthy !! Been going to Jenski?s for many many years!! I won?t take my vehicle to any other place. They treat you like family & really do care about you!! Thanks for your AWESOME service.
  Demorrius 06/10/2021
Good company to deal with. Several friends also use them and have good words for you.
  Line 06/10/2021
  Joe & Ginny 06/10/2021
  Jaccie 06/10/2021
Always great service!
  Lewis & Vera 06/10/2021
  Richard Or Judy 06/03/2021
Quality
  Lou 06/03/2021
brought wifes van in for power steering trouble. Tony and crew did a great job as usual. Won't deal with anyone else
  Susan 05/17/2021
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
932 S Colony Way
Palmer, AK 99645
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo