We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Jenski Automotive
907-745-3050
932 S Colony Way
Palmer, AK 99645

http://www.jenskiauto.com/
4.79/5.00 average rating
43 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim Or Kathy 02/06/2020
Excellent service and attention to detail. Easy to schedule & fast.
  Richard Or Jane 01/30/2020
  Moores 01/30/2020
Thanks for getting me in at short notice.
  Jodie 01/23/2020
  Diana & Philip 12/31/2019
We are so pleased with the professional, polite, and thorough service we received from Jenski Automotive. They listened and were able to resolve the problem with our car. We would highly recommend them. Their customer service is outstanding.
  Dan 12/12/2019
  Jim 11/21/2019
I'm so happy to be onboard with Jenski ! Honest , Professional Service !
  John 11/14/2019
Recommended good set of winter tires for a very reasonable price. Installed them quickly. Very clean waiting area
  St. 11/07/2019
  Marilyn 11/07/2019
  John 11/01/2019
Extremely professional. Kept me informed of progress and updated me on any changes in cost of the associated repairs. Very professional work
  Marjie Or Robert 10/24/2019
Always helpful and friendly, with reasonable prices!
  Jeff Or Sandra 10/10/2019
Thank you Randy for being in PALMER. You will be our main auto source now.
  Marjie Or Robert 10/10/2019
These guys are knowledgeable and professional, but still retain that small-town neighborliness that so fits into Palmer. I can depend on my car being well taken care of at Jenski's!
  Corina 09/26/2019
Awesome, friendly service, was thee happiest with the work they did for me.
  William 08/22/2019
Top notch automotive professionals, a pleasure to do business with. Outstanding diagnostic skills. Fixed the problem in only 3 hours.
  Brad 08/11/2019
I appreciate that your location is in town close to so many employers. I can drop my vehicle off for service and walk to work getting there on time. A big advantage over having to arrange for a ride to a location miles away. The service at Jenski?s is top notch.
  Ronald 08/10/2019
  Dan 07/25/2019
Great service and reliable. Good people to talk with and very helpful
  Sterling 07/25/2019
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
932 S Colony Way
Palmer, AK 99645
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo