We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Jenski Automotive
907-745-3050
932 S Colony Way
Palmer, AK 99645

http://www.jenskiauto.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
79 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Moores 05/28/2020
Just love you guys. Fit me in in an instant
  Billie 05/26/2020
I take my care to Jenski because they do a great job, and most of all I trust them. They have never let me down!
  Eli 05/24/2020
Fixing my car was fast! Great service and people. Vehicle has been running great ever since, thanks Jenski automotive
  Rhonda & Clint 05/14/2020
Great shop that will go above and beyond to resolve vehicle issues. Skilled, dependable, friendly, and really care for their customers. I am so thankful for Jenski Automotive!
  Heather 05/03/2020
Randy and his staff are very knowledgeable and trustworthy. I've had my vehicles serviced here for oil changes, check engine light, service 4-wheel drive, brakes and more! They know what they're doing and they won't recommend services that don't need to be done just to make a buck. I highly recommend Jenski Automotive.
  Ron 04/30/2020
  Richard 04/23/2020
Best in Alaska.
  Corina 04/17/2020
  Mike & Jo 04/17/2020
If your looking for an honest shop that goes above and beyond you found it at Jenski?s. A great family business that has been in Palmer for many years.
  Stephanie Or Rick 04/09/2020
  Tonya 03/12/2020
Jenski Auto was able to get my car in the very next day, diagnose it for me, and give me my options for repair. Friendly staff. Thx!
  Charles 03/12/2020
In and out!! Fast, quality service!! Best shop in the USA!!!
  Richard Or Jane 03/05/2020
Jenski?s provided the service I required in a timely manner. Thanks Guys
  Charles 03/05/2020
  Jim Or Kathy 02/06/2020
Excellent service and attention to detail. Easy to schedule & fast.
  Richard Or Jane 01/30/2020
  Moores 01/30/2020
Thanks for getting me in at short notice.
  Jodie 01/23/2020
  Diana & Philip 12/31/2019
We are so pleased with the professional, polite, and thorough service we received from Jenski Automotive. They listened and were able to resolve the problem with our car. We would highly recommend them. Their customer service is outstanding.
  Dan 12/12/2019
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
932 S Colony Way
Palmer, AK 99645
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo